## **Gold and Silver Medalists**



President of India Gold Medal

PRADNESH PRASAD KALKAR
BTech (Computer Science and Engineering)



**Governor of Assam Gold Medal (Undergraduate)** 

DIVYAM SINGAL
BTech (Computer Science and Engineering)



Governor of Assam Gold Medal (Postgraduate)

HARITA M MTech (Biotechnology)



Silver Medal

HARSHVARDHAN SINGH
BTech (Electronics and Communication Engineering)



Silver Medal

NIKHIL UPADHYAY BTech (Mechanical Engineering)



Silver Medal

SAKSHAM KUMAR BTech (Civil Engineering)



KHUSHI S KARNANI BTech (Biotechnology)

Silver Medal



Silver Medal
SAKSHAM JAIN
BTech (Chemical Engineering)



Silver Medal

SARANSH MITTAL

BTech (Electronics and Electrical Engineering)



MAHAJANI ROHAN SACHINDRA BTech (Engineering Physics)

Silver Medal

Silver Medal

Silver Medal



KARAN JAIN
BTech (Chemical Science and Technology)



VIKRAM JITENDRA DAMLE BTech (Mathematics and Computing)



MEGHANA MANIVANNAN BDes (Design)

Silver Medal

Silver Medal



PRADEEPTHA R JAIN MSc (Physics)



Silver Medal

SOHINI MANDAL
MSc (Chemistry)

Silver Medal

Silver Medal



BHARATKUMAR LAXMANRAM CHOUDHARY MSc (Mathematics and Computing)



GALA ZIL KALPESH MA (Development Studies)



AMEY RAMESH RAMBATLA BTech (Biotechnology)

Dr. Shankar Dayal Sharma Gold Medal



**Best Thesis Award** 

ANASUA MITRA
PhD (Computer Science and Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

EEDARA PRABHAKARARAO
PhD (Electronics and Electrical Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

R. SHASHIDHAR REDDY PhD (Mechanical Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

ANANT AISHWARYA DUBEY PhD (Civil Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

AMARE WIBNEH MENGISTU PhD (Design)



**Best Thesis Award** 

DIPAK KUMAR KANAUJIYA PhD (Biosciences and Bioengineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

ANANYA MUKHERJI PhD (Chemistry)



**Best Thesis Award** 

DEEPTI NAIR
PhD (Environment)



**Best Thesis Award** 

PAROMITA BHATTACHARJEE PhD (Nanotechnology)



**Best Thesis Award** 

BHARGAV BARUAH PhD (Chemical Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

SHILPI ROY PhD (Physics)



**Best Thesis Award** 

KOUSHIK KANTI BARMAN PhD (Mathematics)



**Best Thesis Award** 

PALLABI CHAKRABORTY
PhD (Humanities and Social Sciences)



**Best Thesis Award** 

ALOK KUMAR
PhD (Energy Science and Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

HEENA KAUSER PhD (Agro & Rural Technology)



**Best Thesis Award** 

ANUJ KHARE
MTech (Computer Science and Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

OM PRAKASH MAURYA MTech (Civil Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

SWAPNIL SHARMA MTech (Chemical Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

MINDEWAR AMEY SHRIRAM MTech (Agro & Rural Technology)



**Best Thesis Award** 

BASA SANJANA MTech (Electronics and Electrical Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

RAJA T MTech (Biosciences and Bioengineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

KEENAN JUDE QUADROS MDes (Design)



**Best Thesis Award** 

LAMBOR ANURAG RAMRAO MS-R (Energy Science and Engineering)



**Best Thesis Award** 

NIHAL KHATIWODA MSc (Chemistry)



**Best Thesis Award** 

DEEPALI DAGAR MSc (Mathematics)



**Best Thesis Award** 

RAIMA GHATAK MA (Development Studies)